PLL: First Post & My Thoughts

Hey guys! Yes, it is what you think. I am making a whole series on Pretty Little Liars. I was going to make a PLL tag, and then as I started writing, I felt like I needed to pour out everything I know about PLL! I am probably just going to post like once every two weeks or so, just talking about things that have happened in the latest episodes, and stuff like that. The ‘parent’ category to this is going to be a new category as well, called ‘TV’. Very original. I must say, I don’t watch much TV, but I love Pretty Little Liars and Big Brother. So, to kick off the first post, I am going to talk about my background on PLL, and just about my current thoughts on season three.

If you don’t know what Pretty Little Liars is, IT’S THE BEST SHOW EVER!! (I have read about half of the books, and just started watching the show) Here’s a basic little description if you missed it! It is basically about five girls being best friends. One night, one of them, a girl named Alison, goes missing during a sleepover, and nobody knows where she went. Years go by, and still, nobody knows. The girls kind of split apart after their friend goes missing, until they start receiving threatening texts signed ‘A’. Later, they find Ali’s body, but are receiving these texts. The texts mention things that only Ali knew about the girls, but her body is found! *SPOILER* In the second season finale, A is revealed! It’s Mona, Hanna’s best friend!? Mona is put in the ‘nut house’, but hey, guess what!? They are still getting texts from ‘the A team’. During the shows, they are forced to do things and some of their secrets are told. In the first show of the third season, Ali’s body is gone! Later, Emily gets a necklace with real human teeth? Ali’s? There’s it in a nut shell! You can obviously google descriptions too!

OK, so onto my thoughts! For the A team, I’m thinking Wren, Jenna (why can she see!?), Melissa, and I think that’s it….? And what’s with the whole Vivian Darkbloom thing!? I just started watching the end of season two (and read some of the books before), and Vivian wasn’t in the books up until the point that I stopped…And OK, is Jenna the one that kidnapped Emily in Season 3 Ep. 1? It looks like her, but lighter hair?! LOL, I’m sorry if I’m confusing you!

Let me know your thoughts below!! I’d love to hear someone else’s opinion!

Wanna know where else to find me?

Leave a Reply

