TGIF: What’s On My iPhone!?

Hey guys!  Happy Friday!  Sorry I’ve been a little MIA this week, it’s been crazy and I am going to Quebec next week, and my cat is at the vet currently with some issues with her stomach…anyways, she’s going to be OK, but that’s why I’ve been not posting that much!  I am hoping to pre-write a couple of posts before I leave so that I can easily publish them when I’m away!  Anyways, I just wanted to share What’s On My iPhone!  I will be doing a What’s On My iPad sometime soon (maybe as a post next week), but it would take up way too much time right now!

So, on my phone I have only two pages!  I know that may seem crazy, but because I have an iPad, I have an overload of apps on it, and then on my phone I just narrow it down completely!  I have two icons that have lots of apps in them, and they’re just the ones that I don’t use much, and then I have the page that comes with the phone, and another page that I fill with all of my favourite apps.

In the “randoms” categories:

Contacts
Calculator
Compass
Voice Memos
Find iPhone
Find Friends
TuneIn Radio
iMovie
i.TV
Bloglovin
IMDb
Reminders
Currency
Stocks
Scotiabank
VEVO
Sephora
Game Center
Weather
Yellow Pages

And then my first page just has all the apps that come with the phone.  My bottom bar with the four apps has Phone, Instagram, PicCal, and Messages.

Then, for my favourite page:

WordPress (of course ;) )
Pinterest (another shocker)
craftgawker (another obsession)
The Weather Network
StumbleUpon
Wunderlist
PicFrame
Facebook
Twitter
foodgawker
Camera (facebook) (haven’t tried this yet, how do you guys like it?)
Pages
Music
Bump
PhotoStudio (new fav!)
Night Sky

So, that’s what’s on my iPhone!  Let me know your app suggestions in a comment!!  Have a great weekend!   

Wanna know where else to find me?

Leave a Reply

