Music Questions Answered!

Hey guys!  You know how much I love tags, so I’ve decided to create my own!  It is just going to be answering a bunch of questions about your favourite songs!  Here we go!

What are your all time favourite songs?  This is constantly changing, but it has to be these.  Drops of Jupiter by Train, Sparks Fly by Taylor Swift, Mean by Taylor Swift, Forever And Always (Piano Version) by Taylor Swift, and Fix You by Coldplay covered by Boyce Avenue, oh! and Safe and Sound by Taylor Swift.  Why are like all of those slow, and by Taylor Swift?!  Wow, I seriously never realized that.

What song did you most recently discover that you love?  Forever And Always (Piano Version) by Taylor Swift.

What song are you currently listening to?  Hey, Soul Sister by Train

What is the song that comes into your mind when you think about fun? Brokenhearted by Karmin.

Who is your favourite artist? Probably Taylor Swift!

What is your most top played song on iTunes? Drops of Jupiter by Train.

How many playlists do you have on iTunes and what is in them?  I have only two playlists, one that is kind of my Summer Playlist, and the other is just my main favourites that changes all the time.

What song do you regret buying?  Payphone by Maroon 5.  It’s too typical pop for me…I just feel like every song is the same now.

What song is your ringtone?  I actually don’t have a song as my ringtone, but I am thinking about getting one of the Taylor Swift songs that I like!  Any suggestions?!

What is your most recent purchase? I have three that I got at once.  The piano version of Forever And Always (I cannot tell you how much I love it!), the piano version of Love Story by Taylor Swift, and the original Love Story by Taylor Swift.

Scroll to a random song.  What is it?  For The Nights I Can’t Remember by Hedley.

What bands have you seen in concert?  Hedley x2!, Hilary Duff forever ago, Eric Clapton, stuff like that.

What band do you want to see next? Taylor Swift!  That’s really it…I am not a huge fan of concerts, but I would love to see her.

What song are you listening to now!? All The Right Moves by OneRepublic.

 

OK, that’s about it!  Feel free to copy & paste the questions and your answers and leave them in a comment below!  Talk to you soon!  Goodnight!  (BTW, PLL TONIGHT…AHHHH)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

