TGIF: My Room, Sam Edelman, & Jewelry

HAPPY FRIDAY!!

So this week has been a pretty hectic, but great week.  I have been planning a lot of things to do, and have been getting really excited for some things!  I am hoping that I will upload the rest of the videos this weekend (cross your fingers!!) too.  I just wanted to share some things that I have been doing and finding this week.

The first thing that I wanted to talk about is my room!  I am going to be redoing my room this summer, and I promise I’ll show you guys what it looks like!  It is going to be light mint, turquoise, black, and white.  I am really excited to tell you guys about it!  I will mention little things in different posts coming up soon!

Another thing I wanted to tell you guys about is my grad shoes!  I got my grad shoes a few weeks ago, and they just didn’t fit properly, so I went back and got my new pair!  I will instagram a picture tomorrow!  Be sure to check out my instagram if you like lots of pictures of my life and outfit of the days!  I also have my old shoes posted on there.  My new shoes are also by Sam Edelman, and I love them!  The old ones were the Beatrix flats, and I loved them, but having arthritis didn’t really go well.

OK, one of my last things I wanted to talk about it jewelry!  I have been loving making bracelets, and looking at jewelry online, so I am just going to tell you about some of the things that I’ve found lately.  The first website I wanted to mention is Bauble Bar.  I am currently ordering this on there.  I am going to be doing a whole review on there once I get it in the mail!  I LOVE Bauble Bar!  Totally check it out if you are looking for some nice, affordable jewelry.  I have also been checking out some jewelry on Pinterest, and have been finding lots of different pieces that I love!  You can check out my Jewelry board here.  I have also been finding lots of different ways to make stackable bracelets!  I will do a few more tutorials soon.

Haha, before I go, I wanted to ask you guys for a little help.  I have been having this issue with my eyes the past few days where I am getting burning in my eyes, and it feels like they have oil in them, so they get blurry.  I get it about two or three times a day, and it’s been really hot outside.  It’s never happened before, except for when I get oil in my eyes.  Do any of you know anything about this, and why it’s happening?  My guess is just the heat.  Anyways, I will talk to you soon!  Have a great weekend.

Let me know what your favourite shoes are in a comment!!

Wanna know where else to find me!?

Leave a Reply

