Some Sparkle: Summer Besties (with a little twist!!) TAG!!

Yay!  I loved this tag when it came out last year, and now that I have a blog I can share my own favourites!  Here we go:

What is your favourite…for summer!?

Lip product? I think my MAC Cremesheen Glass in Richer, Lusher
Blush? MAC Fleur Power
Nail Polish? Probably Butter LONDON Slapper!
Powder face makeup? Bare Minerals Matte Foundation
Hair Product? Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Scrunching Gel
Eye Product? Stila eyeshadow in Kitten, Stil Smudgeproof liner in lionfish!
Accessory? Stacking bracelets!  I love accessories right now!
Clothing? My romper I showed in my Europe haul!  Anything bright too!
Shoes? idk..I am getting a pair of gladiators, so probably those!
Drink? Water and orange juice.
Place to go? idk!
Colours? turquoise & coral

OK, that’s it!  I will have one more post up right now.  Talk to you soon!

Let me know what your favourite products are below!  Thanks!

Wanna know where else to find me!?
Here’s my latest post: ABOG: My Summer 2012 Must Haves Roundup
My newest Some Sparkle: My Current Wishlist-May 2012!

Leave a Reply

