Pinterest Wednesday! #1

Hey guys!  Again!

Everyone knows how obsessed I am with Pinterest, so lets not even get to that.  I thought that I would do a quick post every week showing you guys what my five favourite pins are from the previous week.  I will do these every Wednesday!  Lets get in to this week’s!

MK buckle ring OMG.   . A cool twist- mint walls.

So here are my fav pins of the week!

I love the two dresses, I’m getting both of the jewelry pieces, and I LOVE mint!  My room is going to be mint themed this summer!

I will talk to you guys for one more post soon!  Bye!

Leave a Reply

