A Bit Of Glitter: Summer 2012 Must Haves Roundup

Hey guys!  Happy mid-week!

It’s Summer!  I have decided that I wanted to do two Summer Must Haves posts.  I am going to do the Summer Besties TAG, and then have a randoms must haves for summer.  Here we go!

I’m not going to go through them really, because I’m going to save that for the real posts!  There’s a lot of colour, and it incorporates some big trends for the summer.

I will talk to you guys soon!  I will have the Summer Besties up in a little while!  Oh, and btw, I think I am going to start a inspiration series (for mostly beauty), and a trend to try series.  Let me know what you think!

What’s your favourite season for trends!?  Let me know!  

Wanna know where else to find me!?
Here’s my latest post: Some Sparkle: My Current Wishlist- May 2012!
My latest ABOG:  Trend to Try- Bold Lips

Leave a Reply

