Some Sparkle: My Current Wishlist- May 2012!

Hey guys!  Happy Tuesday!  I hope you all are having a great week.  I recently have been making a HUGE list of posts that I want to do, so if you have any requests, let me know!!  Here’s my May Wishlist!

1. Summer Dresses!  I have never been the one to wear dresses as an everyday thing, but I really like them for some reason this spring and summer!

2. Bright Clothing.  A must for the Summer!

3. Bauble Bar Rose Gold Bracelet.  I have been DROOLING over this (found here) ever since I found it a few days ago, and I am going to be getting it when it comes back in stock!  I hope it does come back!  I will be doing a whole review on Bauble Bar too, so be sure to stay tuned!

4. Michael Kors Buckle Ring in Silver.  I want this thing so bad!  I have been looking for an everyday ring for like 6 months now, and it’s time to invest in one that I like!  It is so my style!

5. Gladiator Sandals.  I LOVE gladiator sandals!  I have never owned a pair, and this summer I am going to get them!  This Summer I want something in between running shoes, flip flops, and flats, so I thought these are perfect!  I found this pair at Aldo, and I think I might get them soon!  They’re only 25 bucks on sale!

6. STACKABLE BRACELETS!!  A MUST FOR OLIVIA!!  You guys just know how obsessed with these things I am…anyways….moving on.

OK, that’s it for my wishlist!  I will show you guys the stuff I get from now on, and I’m sure you’ll see a review on Bauble Bar in the future!

If you have any recommendations to posts for me to do, let me know!  Also let me know if you have any recommendations for places to buy any of these things.  Tell me in the comments what your Summer Wishlist is!  

PS, I will have more videos coming up this week!

My latest post: LivTravels: Germany Day 6 Is Up!
Wanna know where else to find me!?
Here’s my last Some Sparkle: DIY Stackable Bracelets: Woven Chunky Chain

Leave a Reply

