Liv’s Life: Spring Concert 2012

Hey guys!  Happy Saturday!

So the reason why I didn’t post last week and was so busy was because I had to practice for a spring concert at my school.  In my group we played djembe drums.  It was really fun, and we had to perform five times during that week.  Anyways, when I got to the spring concert, I was amazed at how much talent was going on.  There were two girls my age (grade 8, 13) and they sang amazing.  They sang Hallelujah and completely nailed it.  I have never heard someone that good my age sing.  I was just blown away by them, especially because I had no idea that they sang.  Anyways, I woke up this morning and went on facebook, and was very happy to see that they had put their performance on YouTube.  Gosh, I am so happy!  Haha, I get to play it over and over!  I thought I would share it with you guys too, because I can not get over how well they did!  You can’t really see them that well, but the voices were amazing!  I went home and wished that I could see it again, and now I can!  Anyways, I am going to stop raving, and link the video!  I hope you enjoy it (:

Talk to you soon.  Bye

Leave a Reply

