Spring into Summer: The BEST Flip Flops Ever!

Happy Friday!

So, summer is coming, and I don’t know any girl that doesn’t wear flip flops.  Being in Florida for three years, I have discovered the most comfortable flip flops ever!  I’ve seen them where I live, which is pretty rare, so I’m sure you can find them where you live, but I am pretty sure that you can order them online as well.  They are by the brand Sanuk, and they are their yoga mat flip flops.  They don’t come in a huge range of colours, but they have all of the colours you need for basics.  I have a turquoise pair, blue pair, and white pair, and my Mom has a brown pair, a gold pair, black pair, and white pair!  We have so many combined, so obviously they are great!  The bottoms are actually made out of yoga mat, so they are incredibly comfy.  I think they are about $25.  I got my white pair like 2.5 years ago, and they are just starting to get chunks taken out of them, but are still wearable, so they will probably last this summer.  They are very plain and basic, but are nice for everyday.  Here’s a link to the ones I’m talking about.  They also have a ton more different styles that they’ve recently added!  Wow!  Yay!  I’ll be getting some more for the summer….(All of the ones titled Yoga ______ are the ones that have yoga mat bottoms).

Totally check them out!  They’re worth it!  Talk to you soon!  Bye!

Leave a Reply

