TGIF: DIY Crazy Lady!!

Happy Friday!

OK.  I’m obsessed with DIYs.  Anything that you can do yourself.  It’s crazy!  I have three boards on my Pinterest that just make me happy looking at because they have lots of gorgeous DIYs.  Here’s Decor Inspiration & DIY & Organization. I really love when I find a DIY that actually looks good and I can use.  I’m sure you guys will see lots of posts coming up of DIYs especially with summer coming up.

Anyways, I just wanted to talk about some favourites too!  I’m not going to mention anything that I got while I was away because I will be posting about that tonight!  So, favourite song is “Where we used to run” by Landon Austin.  Once again, I really enjoy this guy and his bands’ music!  I also really like the song “Drive by” by Train.  Another favourite is the Monopoly app for the iPad.  I think it’s like 2 dollars or something, and it’s great!  I played it quite frequently while I was away, and it’s just a great game to easily have the time go by.  And I think I like the app version better then the real version!!  Gosh!  This is so difficult because all I can think about is the stuff I got in Europe!!  LOL I’m just going to end it right here so I can get on with the day, and start writing for my haul post!  Gotta get lots of pictures while it’s still daylight!  I’m not positive if I’ll have it up today, but I do know I will have at least one more post up today!  Yay!  I’m excited to show you guys what I got!  In the meantime…do you want to know what I’ve been doing for a laugh?!  Watching these.  LOL, watch em!  I’m sure I will finish them all in a week.  They do have pretty bad language, but they are hilarious!

Bye!

Check out my LivTravels page (and for posts coming soon!)
Wanna know my obsession!? 
Watch my videos on YouTube coming soon!
Read my other latest post: [Fill In] Questions Answered! 
See some of my favourite outfits! 

Leave a Reply

