Liv’s Life: I’m Still Alive!!

Hello!  We made it back to Paris, and we have internet!  I’m still vlogging everyday, and taking lots of pics, so you’ll see them in a week or so.  Yesterday we went to the Eiffel Tower at 9 PM and it was amazing!  Very pretty how it sparkles!  I’ve been buying tons of stuff too, so I will try to include some stuff in one of my vlogs.  I have to go do some stuff now, but I will try to pop in tomorrow.  I will also be posting my Q & As soon, so be on the look out for that!  Hope your day is going great!  Bye.

Leave a Reply

