10 Questions: Answered! (April 9th ’12) + Update On My Vlogs!

Hello!  Happy Monday!  So, this is kind of ridiculous, but I have ran out of every single personal tag to do, so I’m just going to compile a bunch of questions together and answer them!  I have a bit of a headache right now, and I can’t really do another post, so I thought I will just do an easy one for now.

1. If you could only wear one nail polish for the rest of your life, what would it be?  Orly Rage!  It’s perfect for all seasons, and it goes with everything.

2. What are some of your favourite foods for a hot day, and a cold day?  For a hot day, I like lots of fruit, fudgesicles, and milkshakes.  On a cold day, I like hot chocolate, and lots of meat for some reason!

3. What is at the top of your wishlist right now?  Probably my Rebecca Minkoff Mini Mac Clutch in turquoise.  I’m going to get it in a few days!  Also, lots of clothing right now.

4.  Name a few things off your life bucket list.  Live in Los Angeles (or New York), write a book and somehow get it published, and go to England.  Oh, and one more, see the northern lights!

5. If you could have any power in the world, what would it be?  To be able to have things magically appear in front of me!  (Like have a wand)

6. What’s your favourite thing to do when you go on vacation?  Shop!

7. If you could spend your whole day doing one thing, what would it be?  Shop, watch youtube videos, hang out with friends, and watch planes at an airport.

8. If you didn’t have to work or go to school, and had unlimited cash, what are some things you’d do in your time?  HEAVEN.  Travel, shop, shop, shop, shop, relax at my 43 houses on the beach.

9. What are you most excited about for Summer?  Neon colours!

10. What is your favourite thing about loving beauty and fashion?  Well, I think part of my obsession is the fact that it keeps me occupied, excited, and I have a lot of fun!

That’s it for this tag!  If you’d like to answer the questions, leave them in a comment!  I’d like to hear your answers too!  I’ll be doing more of these type of posts soon, probably 10 questions each.  Have an awesome week!  Don’t forget to check out my youtube channel starting this Tuesday/Wednesday for vlogs on Europe!  I’ll talk to you tonight or tomorrow on here.  *Tomorrow’s my last day of lots of posts!  Just a little update, I am not sure if I will be posting everyday on here because I’m going to be focusing more on my videos, so I might have them like 2 days merged to one post, or whatever.  I will still try to do them though!  I’m not even sure if I’ll have them up for Germany, but I promise I’ll still try to write everyday, although it may not be up consecutively, they will still be the same!  If you’re not following, I’m just saying that I may not have a post a day up, but I’ll have still everyday info up.  CHECK OUT MY YOUTUBE!!  Gosh, long outtro!  Bye.

Leave a Reply

