Liv’s Life: 2 Super Funny Videos

Hello!  Happy Saturday!

The past year I’ve been totally obsessed with watching gaming videos on youtube.  I don’t know why….I think it’s just because I don’t like to game myself, so I enjoy watching other people play.  The past two weeks I have been watching certain gamers’ videos, and they are so hilarious!  They are called the “Creatures” and they’re basically just a group of a few guys that get together and game.  Long story short, watching their videos, I’ve had some pretty good laughs.  I’m going to share two videos that are ‘highlights’ of their funny moments.

Got to go eat!  Talk to you soon!

PS, what do you think about a series of funny things?  Tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

