Spring into Summer: Snacks for the Season Pt. 1

Hello!  Don’t you just love spring!?  I’ve been on pinterest so much lately, and I’ve been finding lots of cool snacks for spring and summer, so I thought I’d share them with you!  I’m only going to be posting like four for this post because this is only part one!  I’ve found so many, and I would like to spread them out!  But, if you just wanna see what I’m talking about, you can most of them on my Recipes and Snacks board on Pinterest.

chocolate chips in raspberries! YUM!   Amazing idea!

Wow!

Freeze yogurt + strawberries

Awesome ideas, right!  If you want to know more about them, click the pictures to find out! The first one is so simple!  Just add a chocolate chip into the middle of a raspberry and you’re done!  The next one is amazing, and you can try it with any fruit!  The third one is crazy!  Massive fruit parfait, anyone?  And the last one is probably my favourite!  Yogurt covered strawberries!  Yum!

Talk to you tomorrow!  Goodnight!

2 thoughts on “Spring into Summer: Snacks for the Season Pt. 1

Leave a Reply

