Some Sparkle: Spring Things TAG!

Hello!  I’m just going to get into it!

1. Name your top 10 makeup products for spring!  Benefit 10 Boxed Powder, NARS Angelika Blush, MAC Fleur Power Blush, NARS Orgasm Blush (nice name, huh?) *this is probably really stupid for me to do this because I know in 4 days I’ll be buying tons more makeup…oh well!*, MAC All That Glitters Eyeshadow, Stila Smudge Stick in Lionfish, Stila Kitten Eyeshadow, Urban Decay 24/7 Liner in Electric, MAC Richer, Lusher Cremesheen Glass, Revlon Lip Butter in Peach Parfait.

2. What are some things you’re looking forward to this spring?  Well…lets see.  I’m not really looking forward to EUROPE.

3. What are some nail polishes you reach for during spring?  Well, you can check out my Spring Nail Polish post here!  But some all time favourites are Orly Rage, Essie Tarte Deco, Essie Turquoise and Caicos, China Glaze For Audrey, Essie Smooth Sailing, Essie Absolutely Shore.

4. What are some fashion and beauty trends you are going to rock this spring?  Colour blocking, pastels of course!, bright lips, COLOUR!

5. Favourite spring accessories?  Anything bright!  My long peacock necklace, and stuff like dainty jewlery.

6. Favourite spring scents?  Ummm…I don’t really like perfumes because I have massive sinus issues!  Haha party pooper I know…I really just like the smell of outdoors..is that weird!?

Ok, that’s it!  I’ll talk to you soon for spring snacks!  Bye!

Leave a Reply

