Liv’s Life: The Best Day of School This Year!

Hey guys!

So today was my last day of school, and oh my gosh it was amazing!  I really wanted to write this post kind of like a diary entry, and have it so I remember how much fun I was having because I know I’ll be sad when I have to leave Europe.

I’m not sure if you’ve noticed, but I haven’t been having a good year at all.  I honestly am not going to say why (partially because I don’t want people that know me to know!! haha..sorry!).  But today was amazing.  It started with super easy work, and ended with free time!  How much better can it get!?  At the end of the day three friends and I played badminton, and the weather was beautiful!  We were just going back and forth.  Before that, we had an easter egg hunt (I know, we’re in grade eight..), and it was surprisingly super fun!  After we played badminton, we went inside the portable and watched episodes about the nyan cat and laughed our faces off.  I think the best part was that there were only like 15 of us, so it was pretty fun just having a good group of people.  At the end, it was a little bit bittersweet saying goodbye to all of my friends!  I have like crazy emotions right now!  I’m a little bummed that I’m not going back, but I know everyday won’t be like this!  I think with the nice weather has been making me so much happier lately.  I don’t know why!  It’s so true that the sun can brighten your day (literally and hypothetically!) (wow, I didn’t even mean to do that!) LOL.  Anyways, I’m not sure if anyone will be interested in this post because it’s pretty boring for other people, but I enjoyed it!  But yeah, I just wanted to share this!  Mainly for myself.

I’ll have a few more posts in the next few days.  I hope you are having an amazing day like mine!  Talk to you soon.

*Be sure to check out my YouTube channel in about five days, marathon of Europe!!*

Leave a Reply

