Some Sparkle: This or That TAG!

Hello again!  I’m just going to get right into it!  You know the deal!

Blush or Bronzer: Blush!  I love blush!

Lip Gloss or Lipstick: Lipstick!  I sometimes cannot stand the feeling of lip gloss!  It’s nice for special days, but not everyday..

MAKEUP:

Eyeliner or Mascara: This is hard, I would pick eyeliner, but eyeliner doesn’t look good without mascara, so I’m just gonna say mascara!

Foundation or Concealer: This is hard!  I can’t really pick!  

Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow: Neutral!  I think because I’m pretty young I can’t really pull of coloured eyeshadow.  I do like a little pop of colour sometimes though.

Pressed or Loose Eyeshadow: Pressed!  Loose is so messy!

Brushes or Sponges: BRUSHES!  I don’t know who would pick sponges…

NAILS:

OPI or China Glaze: OPI!  I really like China Glaze, but I have way more OPI, and it’s easier for me to buy.

Long or Short? Long!  I have pretty far back nail beds, and I just naturally have long nails.  (Check out my instagram for Fresh Paint posts!)

Acrylic or Natural: Natural!  I’ve never had acrylics, and I personally am totally fine with just regular nails.

Brights or Darks: Brights in the summer, darks in the winter.

Flower or No Flower: No flower.  I just like plain nails pretty much.

BODY:

Perfume or Body Splash: Neither!  Haha, I like perfume, but I get headaches all the time ):

Lotion or Body Butter: Lotion.

Body Wash or Soap: Body Wash

Lush or Other Bath Company: Lush.  Although like I said, I get headaches easily.

FASHION:

Jeans or Sweats: Jeans!  I always wear pajamas around the house, but I like jeans or jeggings for going out somewhere.

Long Sleeve or Short: Well, I’m assuming this means shirts, and not sweaters, so short sleeve.

Dresses or Skirts: I prefer the look of dresses, but I don’t really have any!

Stripes or Plaid: I don’t know!  I like them both equally.

Flip Flops or Sandals: I don’t really own sandals, but I wish I did!  I love my Sanuk Flip Flops!  I’ll be doing a whole Spring into Summer post in a month or so on them!

Scarves or Hats? Scarves.

Studs or Dangly Earrings: I don’t have my ears pierced, but I like the look of studs.

Necklaces or Bracelets: Necklaces in the winter, bracelets in the summer!

Heels or Flats: I’m thirteen.  But when I’m older I’m sure it’ll be heels!!

Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots:  OMG riding boots!  I want a pair this fall soooooo bad!

Jacket or Hoodie:  Depends.  I love hoodies, but I love my leather jacket.

Forever 21 or Charlotte Russe: Never been to either, not one in my town!

Abercrombie or Hollister: Abercrombie!

Saks 5th or Nordstrom: OMG NORDSTROM….I’ve never been to Saks and I’ve been to Nordstrom once, but it was my favourite storreeee.

HAIR:

Curly or Straight: Mine is naturally straight, but I really like the look of my hair when I curl or scrunch it.

Bun or Ponytail: Ponytail.

Bobby Pins or Butterfly Clips: Bobby Pins

Hair Spray or Gel: Hair Spray.

Long or Short: Long.

Light or Dark: I like dark hair, but I’m a redhead, so medium?

Side Sweep Bangs or Full Bangs: I think if you can pull them off, (like Taylor Swift!) full bangs!

Up or Down: I’m not sure!  I wear it like half and half.

RANDOM:

Rain or Shine: Shine of course!

Summer or Winter: Summer

Fall or Spring: Fall

Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate!!!

East Coast or West Coast: Does it count if I live in Canada?  Was that a really stupid question?  I like West Coast in the states, and well, I can’t tell you where I live in Canada, LOL, Sorry!  There’s some creepers out there!!

OMG My fingers hurt.  I’ll talk to you soon! Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

