Some Sparkle: 7 Deadly Sins of Beauty TAG

Hi hi!

I know what you’re thinking…ANOTHER series!?  Yes.  I like making lots of categories because I am an extremely organized person!!  To me, as long as I’m posting in every series normally, it’s ok to make more!  So, in this series, it’s going to be very similar to my ‘A Bit of Glitter’, except in this series, it’s going to be a bit more personal.  I know this may not be everyone’s favourite type of post if you’re used to my Liv’s Life, but I really enjoy talking about beauty stuff, and feel like I’m at an age where I can’t really discuss it with anyone else!! Haha, enough rambling..

GREED: What is your most inexpensive beauty tag?  What is your most expensive?
My most inexpensive item is probably one of my NYX eyeshadows (: My most expensive is my Urban Decay Naked Palette.

WRATH: What products do you have a love/hate relationship with?  Which product was hardest to get?
I have a ton of things that I get annoyed with easily.  Eyeshadow primer drives me crazy sometimes when it doesn’t work…I’m trying a new one when I go on my trip!  And honestly, I have no products that were hardest to get!  Haha, I’ve never had to order online, or go to tons and tons of stores.  That may be another story in Paris!!

GLUTTONY: What are your most ‘delicious’ beauty products?
Any one of my NARS things, or my Moroccan Oil!

SLOTH: What beauty product do you neglect due to laziness?
Eyeliner and lip products!  Oh, and if we are talking nail polish, base coat and top coat!  I usually change my nail polish out like once every three days, so I don’t really need either!  I’ve been a lot better with them lately though!

PRIDE: What beauty products give you the most confidence?
Mascara!  Oh and nail polish!  I cannot stand when I don’t have any nail polish on!

LUST: What do you find most attractive in the opposite gender?
WHAT?  LOL What does this have to do with this tag!

ENVY: What products would you most like to receive as a gift?
Anything!! Haha, I love NARS and MAC!  Any NARS blushes or eyeshadows, and any MAC blushes, eyeshadows, brushes, lipsticks, lip glasses, face products…LOL

 

So, that’s it for this tag!  I’m going to have another beauty tag up later today, so I’ll talk to you then!  Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

