WebFind: moreofit && inspiremenow

Hello AGAIN.

For my very first ‘WebFind’, I’ll be talking about two websites.

The first one is called ‘moreofit‘.  I don’t know about you, but whenever I find a website I like, I WANT MORE.  It’s basically a search engine that generates results that are very similar to the website that you searched.  I know I’ve gotten websites off here before, but never actually realized that the website was made for that stuff.  Anyways, definitely check it out!

And, the last one is called ‘inspiremenow‘.  Holy moly this works!  If you’re looking for a bit of inspiration (I like it for craft inspiration), this site is for you!  After like a page of results, I wanted to post about like everything I saw!  This one is a keeper!!

That’s it for this first post!  I’ll be doing another one tonight on Pinterest, Polyvore, and CraftGawker!  Talk to you then!

Leave a Reply

