24 Questions: Answered!

Hey!

I love tags!  They’re so easy for me to do, and I feel like you get to know me more!

1. Do you have a middle name?  Yes, Jordan.

2. What is your favourite subject in school?  English!  Haha, pretty obvious.  I kind of like math too!

3. What’s your favourite drink?  I’ve always loved chocolate milk, but right now it’s tasting different to me…:(  But I like hot chocolate, orange juice and chocolate milkshakes too!

4. Favourite song at the moment? I have two.  Sparks Fly and Ours by Taylor Swift!

5. What would you call your children?  LOL way too far away…but I really like the names Claire and Blair for girls.

6. Do you participate in any sports? I have Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis, so I can’t really, but I like horseback riding.

7. Favourite book? The Hunger Games series and Pretty Little Liars series (:

8. Favourite colour?  Tiffany blue and medium blueish purple!

9. Favourite Animal? MEOW.

10. Favourite perfume? I have had a sinus problem for like 1.5 years, so I can’t really stand some perfumes, and about one out of three days I get headaches because of my sinus, so I can’t really wear perfumes…LOL…but I really like DKNY Be Delicious, and Marc Jacobs Daisy.

11. Favourite Holiday? Christmas!  Does Summer count!?  I also really like Canada Day because a park really close to my house has rides and stuff (:

12. Have you graduated high school?  I’ll be going into high school this September!

13. Have you been out of the country? I’ve been to the states three times, and I’ll be going to France and Germany in about 10 daysssss!

14. Do you speak any other languages?  I speak some french..I’ve been learning for about 5 years now.

15. Do you have any siblings?  Nope.

16. What’s your favourite store? I really like Garage, American Eagle and NORDSTROM.  Yes, I don’t live in the states but I love Nordstrom.  The equivalent is like the Bay where I live.  But I don’t have one in my city.

17. Favourite restaurant?  I’m only 13, and my family usually doesn’t go to restaurants!

18. Do you like school?  Not this year AT ALL.  I loved last year though!

19. Favourite YouTubers?  Gosh…I have so many!  I’m on youtube like 90% of my free time!  missglamorazzi/thegridmonster, lukeconard/luke, ihascupquake, joeygraceffa, chimneyswift11, juicystar07/otherjuicystar07, allthatglitters21/ellesglittergossip, macbarbie07/bethanyslife, makeupbytiffanyd/tiffanydtv, amarixe/allisonvlogs, hollyannaeree, michele1218, carlycristman/carlythebarbie, meghanrosette, sarahbelle93x, missjenfabulous, fleurdeforce/fleurdevlog SO MANY…..

20. Favourite movie? The Hunger Games (OBVIOUSLY.), Catching Fire (which hasn’t come out yet), Mockingjay (which hasn’t come out yet), Pretty Little Liars (which isn’t even real), and Pleasentville!

21. Favourite TV shows? Big Brother, Once Upon a Time, Grimm, Desperate Housewives, Two and a Half Men…

22. PC or Mac?  Well, let’s see.  I have a Macbook Pro, iPad, and iPhone.  It’s a hard decision.

23. What phone do you have?  iPhone 4S ^

24. How tall are you? Like 5’2.5.

That’s it for now!  I’m sure I’ll talk to you later today too!

I have a ton of tags here!

Leave a Reply

