A Bit of Glitter: Nail Polishes for Spring 2012!

Hello!  Happy Friday!  For my first post of the day (expect at least three!), I’m going to be showing you my spring nail polishes for 2012!  I have about like 70 bottles of polish…oooopsss..and these are all of my spring appropriate ones!  I’m not really going to talk about them too much, because they are just nail polish, but I have pictures of them!

I try to take good pictures, and I get the cat eating. 'Livlovescats'!!

Here's a half.

Here's the other half!

OPI Rainbow Connection, Orly Rage, Essie E-nuf is E-nuf, OPI Spring Fling

OPI Teenage Dream, Sally Hansen Pink Blink, OPI Sweet heart, China Glaze Lemon Fiz

Essie Turquoise and Caicos, China Glaze Refresh Mint, Essie Absolutely Shore, Sally Hansen Barracuda

OPI Gone Gonzo!, Essie Coat Azure, OPI What's with the cattitude?, Essie Smooth Sailing

Essie Smooth Sailing, Essie Lilacism, Essie Shine of Times

Here are my favourites out of them all! Sally Hansen Barracuda, China Glaze Refresh Mint, Essie Absolutely Shore, Orly Rage, China Glaze Lemon Fiz, Essie Lilacism, Essie Turquoise and Caicos

Here's a pic of my nails right now! Essie Lilacism, Sally Hansen Barracuda, China Glaze Refresh Mint, China Glaze Lemon Fiz, OPI Sweet Heart

For ‘Fresh Paints’, follow me on instagram!  I hope you enjoyed (:  Should I do another for my favourites and for summer?

 

Leave a Reply

