StumbleUpon: “10 Things Nobody Told You About Being Creative”

Hello, hello!  This is going to be my last stumbleupon post for this little marathon, because I have stuff to do, like what, I don’t really know.

I found this.  I first passed on this, read it all, gave it a like, but passed on it for these posts.  Then I couldn’t stop thinking about some of the things it said, so, here it is!  Now I have it permanently!  Well, until the internet explodes.  *crosses fingers*.  So, anyways, this post I must say kinda spoke to me.  You know you like something when you think about it over and over.  It’s very inspirational, and I like that.

Anyways, I’m gonna go, but before I do, have you noticed I say “today, just, anyways, basically, and so” way toooooo much!?  So, anyways, today has just been a really relaxing day, basically all I did was posts.  Haha see what I did there?  Typical Olivia sentence.  Talk to you soon!  I hope it’s warm where you are!  Have a great afternoon.

Leave a Reply

