Liv’s Life: Things I’m Looking Forward to && Update

So I promised this in a TGIF a while ago, here it is!

If you aren’t aware of this, (I don’t know how you passed this) I’m going to Parissssss!  I’ll be going in the middle of April til the end of April, and I’m so excited!  I’m actually going to be going to Luneberg and Hamburg in Germany as well.  Just so you know, I’ll be blogging and posting a video everyday while I’m there, except for the days I’m in Germany.  I’m not quite too sure how I’m going to do it yet, because there’s no internet in Germany where I’m staying (at least I don’t think), but I have internet on my phone.  Long story short, apparently I can get internet on my iPad and computer from my phone, but I have no idea how to do that!  I am going to go to future shop sometime before my trip to find out how to do that, and if I can, then I’ll post everyday!  Video wise, I’m going to be posting everyday in Paris, and probably everyday in Germany.  I’m still not 100% sure on what I’m going to be doing yet, but I know that I can film, edit and upload on my iPad or iPhone, so I probably will upload on my phone while I’m in Germany.  Gosh this is confusing, it’s ok if you’re not following!  To break it down, blog posts and videos everyday when I’m in Paris, posts and maybe videos everyday in Germany!  Haha I just talked waaaayyyy too long about that.  I will probably do another post when it comes closer.

Back to what I’m excited for!  I have grad, Quebec and summer to look forward to too!  There’s also Canada Day, camping and Rib Fest coming up in the summer.  To be honest, I’m really looking forward to doing some things on my Summer Bucket list too!!  I’ve been working on it a lot lately, and I want to try to get up to at least 100, and I’m about 3/4 there!  It’s a little early to be working on it, but I’m going to be pretty busy in the next few months!

 

So yeah, that’s what I’m excited for!  Beware for post city soon!  Maybe I should call it my March Break Marathon…hmmmm I like that!  I’ll still be doing the same type of posts I usually do, just more often!  Expect some more A Bit of Glitter, Seasonal DIY, Liv’s Life, Questions Answered and Spring into Summer this week!  And maybe a new mini series on the Hunger Games…..

Talk to you soon!  I hope it’s sunny where you live, it’s sure not here!  Haha enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

