Here’s a thought…

So I’m not really liking the facebook page!  I have no idea how to add video, and I can just see it being boring and unused.  YouTube it is!  I still am not sure what I’m going to be doing for music, but I’ll figure something out.  Maybe I can still put them on the blog…I don’t know.  I’ll try to make a YouTube page now…

Ok.  The channel name is LivLaughSmile10.  I’ll be hoping to post videos on their once and a while!  Check it out here.

Oh btw, I have decided what I want to name my beauty related posts…”A bit of Glitter”!  I like the name because of course being a girl, I love glitter ;)

 

Talk to you guys very soon!  Happy Spring! :)

Leave a Reply

