Applications I Love–February 2012

I thought I would do a bit of an update on my current favourite applications since I’ve been recently obsessed with apps!  I do have a post on my apps that I did about a month and a half ago.  You can see that here.  I thought I would do these type of posts like every two months because I love looking at other people’s apps, because I usually end up loving them!  I’m not going to include previous apps, just because that would be a bit repetitive!!

(in no particular order)

1. IMDb–this one is great!!  Ever noticed someone in a movie, and wanted to know what other movies they’ve been in?  This one is really great for that.  I love looking up things just for personal reference (nerd!).  Everyone get this one!  I cannot tell you how many times I’ve used it.

2. Tiny Tower– Really fun game!  I am actually starting to kind of get out of it, but I have 43 floors!  haha

3. Bloglovin–I really like this one!  I follow quite a few blogs, and I find this app to really help keep me organized with that.

4. Wunderlist– Everyone needs this!  I’m a girl.  I like to make lists!  Great, great app.

5. Scrabble– I like words!

6. Boggle– I like words!

7. Fruit Ninja HD–I don’t think it’s a must have, but it helps pass time really well.

8. TEMPLE RUN!!–LOL I love every one, but this one is great!  This one is good for a minute or an hour!

9. Blitz–If you can’t tell, I like games that I can play very quickly, and this is another good one.

10. iTranslate–I use this so much!  It’s great if you travel a lot, or if you take a language class in school.

 

(coincidentally) There’s my top 10!  Talk to you tomorrow! (or tonight, depending on how tired I am) ;)

Leave a Reply

