15 Weird Questions: Answered!

#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?  Liv!  Or Livvy Loo..

#2. What’s a weird habit of yours?  I complain about how much I hate school right now WAY too much.  Idk.

#3. Do you have any weird phobias?  I hate doctor’s appointments!  I’ve had too many having arthritis and tumours, and I HATE THEM!  I’m not sure if it’s really a phobia, but I couldn’t think of anything else!

#4. What is a song that you secretly love to belt out when nobody is around?  I actually have quite a few… Back to December by Taylor Swift,  Safe and Sound by Taylor Swift, Two is Better than One covered by Luke Conard and Ingrid, Talk Nerdy by Luke Conard and Ryan Seiler, and just any song that is slow that I’m loving.

#5. What are a few of your biggest pet peeves?  ‘Fruity’ people (people without common sense), when my whole entire news feed on facebook is people posting stupid profile pictures of themselves in their bathrooms trying to be cool….Uhmmm…..When people stop in front of me or block the hallway at school.  MOVE PEOPLE.  MOVE.  People being fake.

#6. What is one of your nervous habits? Fidgeting.

#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?  Right side.  Closest to the window, furthest from the door.

#8. What is your first stuffed animal and it’s name?  I believe Roo, who was a kangaroo.  Very original.  But I remember my like number one stuffed animal was Silver, my grey tabby cat that I got on Valentines Day when I was 2.

#9. What a drink you always order at Starbucks?  I don’t go to Starbucks, but I really like just plain hot chocolate at Timmies.  If I did go to Starbucks, I would probably order a white chocolate peppermint mocha or hot chocolate because I hear they are really tasty, and I love chocolate and peppermint.

#10. What a beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice?  Uhmmm probably picking all of my nail polish off…it’s so bad for your nails!

#11. Which way do you face in the shower?  Away from the water.

#12. Do you have any weird body skills?  It’s sort of hard to explain, but basically, if you were to go on your stomach and lie down, and then bend one leg up, and let it go all of the way to the ground on the outside side of yourself…LOL I have hyperextended legs.

#13. What’s your favourite comfort food that you always eat but it’s not very good for you?  Cookies, chocolate covered marshmallows (expect a post on them…), and any chocolate!

#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?  Oopsie!  I don’t swear, so I’ve just said oopsie..I never really notice it, but people tell me that I say it a lot!  I also say GRRRR a lot ;)

#15. Time to sleep- what are you actually wearing?  I typically wear pajamas, but sometimes I will wear a t shirt with pj bottoms, or a pj shirt with sweat pants, or whatever.

So that’s it for this post, I am working on a 50 questions one, that will probably be up soon.  Expect tons more posts this weekend!  Talk to you guys soon!  Bye.

Leave a Reply

