Liv’s Life: The Best Day(s) of My Life–Feb.16th 2012

Yay another post IN A ROW! ;)  (I’m actually not feeling that great, so that’s probably why….LOL)

 

So, the best day of my life.  Is it a cheat to have two?  I’m going to talk about two anyways.  They are actually only what…a day apart…WOW, I never realized that!!  June 30th and July 1st, 2011.  The last day of school and the first day of holidays (or Canada day).  So on the last day of school was a really great day because I had so much fun, and let’s just say I almost peed my pants laughing.  We had a pretty off day at school of course, and a few of my friends and I went out for lunch to Tim Hortons, but this day Charitha’s sisters went.  Charitha was in Sri Lanka at the time, but her sisters stayed the day at our school, and decided to come out for lunch with us.  I don’t even remember what we laughed about, but it was the most I’ve ever laughed in a day, by far!!  It was a beautiful day, and of course everyone was excited for Summer break!!  So, the next day, Karl, Mandy and I went to Canada Day at Riverside park, and had a blast!  We rode the ‘Zero Gravity’ ride like 12 times!  The thing that I like the most about my friends is how much we laugh.  Personally, laughing is my favourite thing to do in life, and this day was just awesome.  I’m sad to say that I don’t really remember both days very well, but I just know that I love the Summer, and laughing, and these days will always stick out whenever I think of the best day ever.  Of course there were comparable days (like our trip to Toronto in that Summer), but that’s another post..

What was the best day of your life?

Leave a Reply

