Liv’s Life: 6AM and Cookies

Today I woke up at 6:12 AM.  On a Sunday.  I know.  I was pretty mad.  You know what I woke up to?  Our truck alarm.  My Dad wakes up every morning super early, and goes and gets the paper and coffees.  This morning, everything went normal, except as soon as he opened the car door, the alarm started to go off.  How fun.  So basically, we made the whole neighbourhood mad, and woke them all up.  Now, our truck doesn’t start, and the alarm goes off in three minute intervals.  GRRRRRRRRRRR.  *listens to Mom on the phone upstairs trying to figure stuff out*  *facepalm*

On a happier note, today I made coooookiiiiesssss.  YUM.  They are just the ones that you make from the mix, and they are soooooo good.  I have really been taking an intrest in baking lately, and I know this isn’t exactly baking because there is only like three ingredients, but they still taste great, and I enjoy making them!  If you were wondering, the mix that we usually get is the new President’s Choice Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie mix in the bag.

(I actually wrote this about an hour ago, and we got our truck fixed!)

Talk to you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

