Liv’s Life- Jan. 28 ’12

So for today’s post, I thought I would make it a personal post because I haven’t posted one for a while. Currently, I am sitting in bed, half asleep and it’s only 11. Yes, that’s how tired I am. This post will probably go up tomorrow, because I doubt that I will be awake enough to finish it tonight.

Lately, I have been kind of going through a rough patch. Ever since the beginning of December, I’ve been getting super overwhelmed with all of the new school work that has been happening, and some other things that I think would be mean to say…LOL. My biggest problem is that I feel like I have a bit of a lack of friends due to popularity right now. I haven’t been enjoying school anymore (who does), and I really haven’t been having any fun. I think that getting away from it all in the summer, and just making some good friends next year will help me a lot. I can deal with the school work, it’s just having no one there is the difficulty. Anyways, I just thought I would let you know (if anyone is reading this).

Now, I am going to share some favourites. As I said above, I have been having a lonely time currently, so I have been extremely independent, playing games and being on my computer quite a bit. So I have been loving Tiny Tower on my iPad, and I have 31 floors! Definitely get it if you haven’t yet, it’s free! Another app that I have been loving is Plants Vs. Zombies (again!). I don’t think that I will ever get tired of that one. Siri on my new phone I’ve grown obsessed with. I’ve been listening to lots of music to help me get through this ‘blues’. Some songs are ‘with you’ by colorfire, ‘I like it like that’ by hot chelle rae, and ‘two is better than one’ cover by Luke Conard. I think the first one I mentioned, ‘with you’ is my all time favourite song. I makes me happy (how cheesy), and it just reminds me of summer, which I really, desperately need right now. Totally check those out when you get a chance, they may become your favourite song too!

Out with the favourites, I am having a bit of health things going on right now. If you know me personally, then you know that I have arthritis, and it’s been getting worse. I went to the doctor last week, and I am going to be getting about 5 quarterzone (I think that’s how you spell it!) injections in a few joints. If you don’t know what that is, it’s just basically something that will help eat away my disease. I have had tons of these injections before, and it turns out I need to do them again. Wohhooooo.

Alrighty, what else?…..well, I’ve been making a massive wish list of everything that I want. There’s sooooo much! Lol, I’ve been trying to save up my money for Paris, but there is too much I wantttttt. ;).

I’m thinking about redoing my room, and making our spare bedroom downstairs a craft room! Wohooooo! Just a few minor changes, but I am very excited! I have always wanted a craft room, and my room is in need of changing. I will post pictures of the process I’m sure, but that won’t be until around the summer time.

I’m thinking of putting a little section at the bottom of my posts that says what my next post will be. I just want to do it to stay more organized. I follow a few blogs myself, and I always admire when they do that. Soooooo- expect another girly craft post coming within the next week or two, but also expect more posts other then just craft ones, because I need to chill! I have so much going on, and I need to quit it with the crafts. I feel like I need to make so many more, but I have a few in mind, so I am just going to stick with them for now.

Sorry to bore you, but I just felt that I had to share what was going on, and it explains my posts lately. I’m still trying to look for fun posts to do, and I really want to start filming some things, but the last time I tried that, it made my computer freeze and I had to go a week without it. I may actually try uploading it on my parent’s computer, because it may work better, but I am scared to do it!! I have so many video ideas, but I don’t know how to put them on here. I have thought about a YouTube account, but I’m not quite too sure. Anyways, it turns out I did get this post done tonight! I’m wide awake now, uh oh. Talk to you guys soon. Bye.

Leave a Reply

