25 Questions: Answered!

1.  Do you have any pets?  Yes, I have two cats, and a beast-dog.

2. Name three things that are physically close to you right now.  Sugar, my iPad, and MockingJay.

3. What’s the weather like right now?  Well, it’s kind of cloudy and icky.  LOL.  It’s night time.

4. Do you drive?  If so, have you crashed?  Nope.

5. What time did you wake up this morning?  7:00 :(

6. When was the last time you showered?  Like 30 minutes ago!

7. What was the last movie that you saw?  Ummmm… Probably Bad Santa :P

8. What does your last text message say?  Well, go read my last post ;)

9. What is your ringtone?  Drops of Jupiter by Train.

10. Have you ever been to a different country?  I’ve been to the US three times, and I will be going to Europe very soon!

11. Do you like sushi?  I’ve never tried it.  Never will.

12. Where do you buy your groceries?  Zehrs

13. Have you ever taken any medication to help you fall asleep faster?  No.  But I should.

14. How many siblings do you have?  None.  Although my dog is quite the handfull.

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?  Laptop.

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?  14.

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?  Glasses

18. Do you colour your hair? NEVER.

19. Tell me something you are going to do today.  Sleep.  Tomorrow go to school.  Eat.  Repeat.

20. When was the last time you cried? I’m a cryer.  I cry a lot…LOL, probably on Sunday.  I had a migrane.  AGAIN.

21. What is your perfect pizza topping?  Pineapple and Ham.

22. Which do you prefer, hamburger or cheeseburger?  Cheeseburger.

23. Have you ever had an all nighter?  I’ve been close to it when I was in Florida, but nope.

24. What is your eye colour? Blue

25. Can you taste the difference between pepsi and coke?  I’ve never had either, and I don’t think I will like them.

Leave a Reply

