100 Random Things About Me!

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?  Well, I don’t have a big closet, but they are usually somewhat open.

2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?  Yes, for memories… ;)

3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?  They are usually just loose around me.

4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before?  LOL NO.

5:Do you like to use post-it notes?  Sometimes, I usually just use reminders on my computer or iPad.

6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?  Yes…I try to, but I neverrrrr use them.

7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?  Probably be attacked by a big bear.  I don’t really want to have a major like puffy, disgusting face.  It would hurt more too!

8:Do you have freckles?  Yes.

9:Do you always smile for pictures?  Of course….I hate some people that are ‘too cool’ for smiling…

10:What is your biggest pet peeve?  I have too many.  I have a problem with the feeling of things on my hands though…I also ‘strongly dislike’ some people.  Whichever one amuses you more.

11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk?  Yes, sometimes.  I used to a lot when I was little.  You can just call me loner.

12:Have you ever cut your own hair?  Nope.

13:What about cut someone else’s hair?  Nope.

14:Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing?  Haha I don’t recall.

15:Do you chew your pens and pencils?  Germmmmsssss ewwwwwwww.

16:How many people have you slept with this week?  Wow.  NONE.  LOL.  My cat?

17:What size is your bed?  Whatever the step down from queen is.  Double?

18:What is your Song of the week?  “Call me maybe” by Carly Rae Jepsen

19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink?  idk.

20:Do you still watch cartoons?  Never have.

21:Whats your least favorite movie?  Any animated ones.

22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?  At my Aunt and Uncle’s farm.

23:What do you drink with dinner?  Chocolate milk.  Always.  Errryyydayyy (I’m shufflin).

24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in?  Ketchup.  I ketchup everything.

25:What is your favorite food?  Dessert wise I like chocolate covered brown sugar crackers that my mom and I make, but like meal wise I like chicken thighs and mashed potatoes.

26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love?  Any Christmas movie around Christmas time.

27:Last text/message?  “So you are getting on the 12 right?”  (Karl and I were meeting on the bus :) )

28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout?  Nope.

29:Would you ever go on fear factor if you had a choice?  No way.

30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?  Like fifty years ago.  LOL Probably when I was in grade four or something.

31:Can you change the oil on a car?  I don’t even know where you would do that.

32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket?  I don’t drive…

33:Ever ran out of gas?  I don’t drive…

34:Favorite kind of sandwich?  Cooked chicken with ketchup :D

35:Best thing to eat for breakfast?  Mini sausages and idk…  I’m not a big fan of breakfast. Of course I’m not. LOL

36:What is your usual bedtime?  Around 10:30 on weekdays, from 11:30-1:30 on weekends or holidays.

37:Are you lazy?  Sometimes.  Arthritis takes a toll on me with fatigue..

38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?  Cats, animals, characters from movies.

39:What is your Chinese astrological sign?  who knows.

40:How many languages can you speak?  1 and a half.  English and french.

41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions?  I used to.

42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs?  I don’t know what lincoln logs are, but I never like lego, it hurt my fingers…LOL

43:Are you stubborn?  Sometimes.

44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman?  I don’t know, Letterman?

45:Ever watch soap operas?  If Desperate Housewives counts.

46:Are you afraid of heights?  No.

47:Do you sing in the car?  I’m never by myself in the car, so no ;)

48:Do you sing in the shower?  I’m never by myself in the house, so no :)

49:Do you dance in the car?  I don’t think that’s possible.. :D

50:Ever used a gun?  What is that supposed to mean!  Of course not!  :P

51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?  Never, passports?

52:Do you think musicals are cheesy?  I think they are boring.  And yes.

53:Is Christmas stressful?  No, it was last year (only because of school), but not usually.

54:Ever eat a pierogi?  Yup.

55:Favorite type of fruit pie?  I don’t like pie.  *gasp*

56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?  Teacher.  Like everyone else on the planet.

57:Do you believe in ghosts?  Don’t freak me out!!  AHHHH IDK

58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?  Sometimes.

59:Take a vitamin daily?  No, but I will have to start soon!

60:Wear slippers?  Yes, mostly UGG boots.

61:Wear a bath robe?  Yes, I’m wearing one right now ;)

62:What do you wear to bed?  t-shirt or tank top, pajama bottoms.

63:First concert?  Hillary Duff, like 2006?

64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?  Well we don’t have the last two here, but none of em!

65:Nike or Adidas?  Nikey

66:Cheetos Or Fritos?  Idk what they are, but I like cheesies, (cheese puffs)

67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?  Peanuts

68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?  No

69:Ever take dance lessons?  No

70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?  LOL no, I’m nowhere near!  Something professional maybe.

71:Can you curl your tongue?  Idk.  :/

72:Ever won a spelling bee?  Never had one, probably would of won (not to shake my own maracca)  (LOL KARL)

73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy?  Ya :D

74:Own any record albums?  Ya my parents do.

75:Own a record player?  Idk.  Should I?

76:Regularly burn incense?  I don’t know what that means..LOL

77:Ever been in love?  Wiff Shadow.  (my cat)  Or my iPad.

78:Who would you like to see in concert?  Hedley again!  I also think it would be cool to see Katy Perry, or Glee

79:What was the last concert you saw?  Hedley

80:Hot tea or cold tea?  Neither.  Hot chocolate for Olivia

81:Tea or coffee?  HOT CHOCOLATE.

82:Sugar or snickerdoodles?  I don’t know what a snickerdoodle is.  Sugar?

83:Can you swim well?  I’m OK.  But I can’t tread!!!

84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?  Yes.

85:Are you patient?  Sort of.  I like to think I am.

86:DJ or band, at a wedding?  I don’t have much experience with it, but probably DJ.

87:Ever won a contest?  Not that I can think of.

88:Ever have plastic surgery?  Totally

89:Which are better black or green olives?  I’ve never had either :P

90:Can you knit or crochet?  Knit

91:Best room for a fireplace?  Basement, bedroom, living room.  EVERYWHERE.

92:Do you want to get married?  Of course, lets not think about that tho..

93:If married, how long have you been married?  93 years.

94:Who do you look up to?  Taylor Swift.

95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?  Totally

96:Do you have kids?  Two cats.  And a beast.

97:Do you want kids?  Oh my gosh

98:Whats your favorite color?  Tiffany blue

99:How do you pronounce caramel?  LOL CarAmel.  Not carmel.  CarAmel.

 

So that’s it, I will be doing lots more of these because I love reading them on other blogs!  Bye.

Leave a Reply

