Merry Christmas!

So Merry Christmas everyone! I hope you all have a great day! So I probably will be doing a bit of a haul later today or tomorrow, but I thought I would just tell you some of the main things that I got.

Currently, I am typing this on my brand new iPad 2! How exciting! lol I love it! I have the wordpress app on it, so I will be able to post tons more! Karl also got a iPad, so we will be face timing and stuff on it.

This morning we opened about half of our presents, and in about an hour, we will be going to my aunt’s house to open the rest of our presents. I also got my beloved coach purse, which I will take a picture of when I do my official Christmas loot post.

So anyways, enough about me, how was your Christmas morning? Did you get everything you wanted? I hope so. Anyways, have a great day! Talk to you guys later!

Leave a Reply

