Countdown to Christmas: 4 Days! Some favourites

Aren’t you excitttedddddddddd?!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Well as you can tell, I’m extremely excited!  I’m done present shopping, and I just need to make a few things.  Tomorrow my class is having a mini Christmas party.  I’m bringing in some peppermint bark (of course)!  So, I thought I would share some things I’m loving right now.  The first thing is pajamas.  I recently went to Zellers and picked up a pajama set, a housecoat, a fuzzy pants!  I love the pants especially!  They are really warm, and I think I am going to get a good use out of them.  The pajama set contains two pieces, and both contain snowflakes!  They will be great for Christmas morning especially!  My Grandma likes to take tons of pictures, so I will have to still look fashionable at 8 AM of course.

The next things are just little things.  The first one is Plants Vs. Zombies.  I loveeeeee this game!  I bought it on my computer in the app store a week ago, and I have played it every day since!  It was 9.99$ for my Macbook, and I believe it’s 6.99$ on my iPad, which I’m sure I will be purchasing on Christmas morning!  It’s also on the iPhone/ iPod Touch for about 2.99$.  I highly recommend buying it if you have one of those items!  I’m eager to see how it is on my iPad.  It’ll be cool having it touch screen.  The next thing is an app called “tiny tower”.  It is free on both iPad (I will be getting it!), and iPhone.  I have it on my iPhone right now, and I must say that I love it!  The whole concept is that you have to make floors on your tower, and make sure that there is stock, and workers for each floor.  Once you earn enough money from your stock, you can build another tower.  It’s a cool concept, and I think there’s nothing to loose to try it!  The last things are just a couple of songs that I’ve been listening to a lot.  The first one is “Back to December” by Taylor Swift.  I’ve noticed that I really love slow songs.  If you like songs that have actual singing, then I would say listen to this one!  The last one is Lighters by Bad Meets Evil, featuring Bruno Mars.  To be completely honest, I only like Bruno Mars in it!  I’m not into the rapping!  I personally think that it is nails on a chalkboard…..Oooopsieeee  LOL  If you are like me, then I’d recommend the cover of it by Alex Goot, Luke Conard, and Chad Sugg.  I’ve been following them for a while now, and they have great music.  They seem like great people too.

 

So that’s it for today!  I just wanted to tell you guys that I hope you are getting something from my posts!  I hope that they help in the slightest bit, wether it’s just to kill some time, or to actually help with gift giving.  Thanks for reading!  I’ll have a new post up tomorrow if nothing goes wrong again.

 

Leave a Reply

