Things you don’t know about me

I thought it would be a great post for the beginning of my blog, so I am making a “Things you didn’t know about me” post.  Here we go.

1. I was a cat in my past life.

2. I have over 50 high end nail polishes.

3. I have 3 Aunts, 1 Uncle, 1 grandmother, and 1 cousin.

4. I have had 11 tumors in my life.

5. My favourite colour is Tiffany blue.

6. My cat is my pride and joy haha.

7. I’ve been horseback riding for 6 years now.

8. My dog is the most disgusting thing on this planet.

9. I live in my pajamas when I’m not going out anywhere.

9 1/2. If I could travel to one place in the world, it would be New York, New York.

Why did I stop at nine and a half?  Just to bug you.

Leave a Reply

